Kreisvorstand

awillkomm Vorsitzender:
Alexander Willkomm

E-Mail: a.willkomm@fdp-dueren.de

IMG_7815 stellv. Vorsitzender::
Klaus Breuer
E-Mail: k.breuer@fdp-dueren.de
stellv. Vorsitzender:
Katharina Willkomm MdB
E-Mail: k.willkomm@fdp-dueren.de
 PLS2014 stellv. Vorsitzender:
Patrick Schunn
E-Mail: p.schunn@fdp-dueren.de
Schriftführer
Clemens Schüssler
ruth_hartwig Schatzmeisterin:
Ruth Hartwig
E-Mail: r.hartwig@fdp-dueren.de
 niclas_pracht Beisitzer:
Niclas Pracht
elmar_gerards Beisitzer:
Elmar Gerards
IMG_7723 Beisitzer:
Walter Obladen
E-Mail: w.obladen@fdp-dueren.de
Beisitzer
Andrea Wolff