Kreisvorstand

awillkomm Vorsitzender:
Alexander Willkomm
Hohenzollernstraße 9
52351 Düren
Tel: 0151 226 29 424
E-Mail: a.willkomm@fdp-dueren.de
IMG_7815 stellv. Vorsitzender::
Klaus Breuer
E-Mail: k.breuer@fdp-dueren.de
ruth_hartwig Schatzmeisterin:
Ruth Hartwig
E-Mail: r.hartwig@fdp-dueren.de
katharina_2 Schriftführerin:
Katharina Kloke
E-Mail: k.kloke@fdp-dueren.de
 niclas_pracht Beisitzer:
Niclas Pracht
elmar_gerards Beisitzer:
Elmar Gerards
IMG_7723 Beisitzer:
Walter Obladen
E-Mail: w.obladen@fdp-dueren.de
 PLS2014 Beisitzer:
Patrick Schunn
E-Mail: p.schunn@fdp-dueren.de
Beisitzer:
Clemens Schüssler